The New Electric Sound Los Angeles, California

Formed in August 2011, The New Electric Sound has a diverse band membership, with an array of genres from the local scene. Tom Brinton of "The Monikers" and "Bearcats" playing bass. Scott Vance from local hip-hop groups "Paper Tron" and "Can't Stop Won't Stop" playing guitar and lead vocals. Ben Zabriskie with solo album "Report an Emergency" playing lead guitar. Also, Tony The Drummer on drums. ... more

contact / help

Contact The New Electric Sound

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code